blog problems

So…

I am in a bit of a transition. This blog used to be on blogger, and this is part of a trial period where I see if wordpress meets my needs. It was originally a personal blog, and maybe it should remain that way. I had a space for a professional blog, but then I transferred it too a work domain. Now that I am leaving that job I don’t feel it is a good idea to continue posting new content there. Maybe I should try to port that blog out of there and back into the public domain.

Really this post is me just talking through a problem and coming to a decision.

Photo by: Ben Smith. Some rights reserved

thank you for your help blog post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Undetermined

Leave a Reply

