I’m so tired of new Google Reader followers (no not you, the ones that are showing up via the Publicness of Buzz) Any way I can shut just ‘that’ off?

I don’t mind having new random followers in Buzz.. Well mostly I don’t mind. But I do wish they would stop following me in Google Reader. Not that I mind anyone seeing my shares. They are public after all. No, what I mind is seeing an icon saying new followers and getting excited to see who is now following me… and then wham just some random Buzz people from out of the blue who are following me at random for no good reason. How they even find me *to* follow I don’t know. A friend of mine must not have changed their privacy option and so all of their followers are displaying to the world. eek. ugh. *sigh* oh well back to work

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

